Brooklyn Recreation Department
Register Now

John M. Coyne Recreation Center - Pool Party Area

Facility Area Information


7600 Memphis Ave. Brooklyn
Brooklyn, OH 44144
Contact: recinfo@brooklynohio.gov  Phone: (216) 351-5334

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
John M. Coyne Recreation Center
Ice Rink
Indoor Pool
Outdoor Pool
Wrigley Field (Baseball/Softball)
Fenway Field (Baseball/Softball)
Pool Party Area
Ice RInk Walking
Indoor Pool Deep End
COVID Pool Reservations
COVID Pool Reservations Deep End
Fitness Room
Cardio Room
Weight Room
Ice Rink Party Area


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Friday September 24, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Saturday September 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Sunday September 26, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Friday October 1, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Saturday October 2, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Sunday October 3, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Friday October 8, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Saturday October 9, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Sunday October 10, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Friday October 15, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Saturday October 16, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Sunday October 17, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Friday October 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Saturday October 23, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
POOL PARTY NOT AVAILABLE Sunday October 24, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM