Brooklyn Recreation Department
Register Now

Marquardt Park - Soccer Field (11v11)

Facility Area Information


4768 Brookhigh Dr.
Brooklyn, OH 44144
Phone: (216) 351-5334

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Marquardt Park
Soccer Field (8v8)
Soccer Field (11v11)
Marquardt Park Playground


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
BHS Soccer Practice Monday June 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Soccer Practice Thursday June 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Soccer Practice Friday June 25, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
BHS Soccer Practice Monday June 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Soccer Practice Thursday July 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Soccer Practice Monday July 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Soccer Practice Thursday July 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Soccer Practice Monday July 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Soccer Practice Thursday July 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Soccer Practice Monday July 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM